For the Provincial Election


Come & Hear the Candidates Address Your Issues


Tuesday June 3, 2014 @ 7:00p.m.

Clarkson Secondary School Auditorium

2524 Bromsgrove Rd, Mississauga


Mississauga South Candidates

(in alphabetical order)


Boris Rosolak                        NDP


Charles Sousa                       Liberal Party


Effie Triantafilopoulos             Conservative Party

Sponsored by your South West Mississauga Ratepayers Associations


  • Clarkson Fairfields South Ratepayers Association
  • Hillcrest Ratepayers Association
  • Lorne Park Estates Association
  • Meadow Wood Rattray Ratepayers Association
  • Park Royal Community Association
  • Sherwood Forrest Ratepayers Association
  • Whiteoaks Lorne Park Community Association


Questions from our moderators and the public


Doors Open at 6:30 p.m.

All are welcome.   Limited seating

Donations of food for THE COMPASS would be appreciated


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *